Supplementary Photos for Final Project

This set of photos happened at Elfin Forest, but I did not realize until too late that I had to base this photo shoot off another artist from the Annenburg website.  Opps! However, my lovely friend Michele agreed to help me by being a model but she was also a big help in taking some photos of me as well. I am so excited about this set of photos because I am really starting to narrow down my concept and thanks to another friend I am beginning to play with photoshop. I am also starting to see what happens when I overlay two sets of photos to enhance textures and colors. Just the process of experimentation is so amazing and I am loving the discovery of what I can do and what skills I am beginning to develop to allow myself more range of freedom and fun. I have a feeling that I am going to discover a whole new love of photography through this project.

Leave a Reply

