MOPA Attempt

On Friday the 10th, my friend, Alex and I tried to go to MOPA to see an exhibit for a homework assignment only to get there and find out that the museum closed early to the public to create a new exhibit. We took our selfies to prove we went and decided since we were there to take some photos and grab a bite to eat. It wasn’t a total lose considering we were at Balboa Park, but I am bummed that I didn’t get to see the exhibit. I tried to go again on Monday the 13th, and was ten minutes away only to remember that the museum is closed on Mondays. I did feel like a dummy, but I did get some editing done of the photos that I took on Friday so it was just another productive day in the life of a college student. I will eventually get to that exhibit though!

Leave a Reply

