Carlsbad instead of Oceanside

Originally, I was suppose to go to Oceanside for my last shoot for my book project, but my friend told me about Carlsbad cliffs so I decided to go there since I did not really want a lot of people in my shots. I am so glad that we decided to go to Carlsbad because I captured some of my favorite photos! The atmosphere of tranquility was amazing and there was amazing cloud coverage that just looked heavenly. The texture and colors of some of my photos was great as well. The overall trip was just so much fun with my friend being there with me. I could not have asked for a better day to shot these photos and when I put these photos in my book they will look absolutely fantastic. I can’t wait to go back and capture some more beautiful shots.

Leave a Reply

