Funes Photos

I chose these three photos for the Funes competition thanks to the help of some of my classmates. To be honest, I really did not want to enter any of my photos because I believe that my photos are not good enough to be entered into a competition let alone have a chance of winning anything, but I was told to try it anyway so I submitted these three photos. These three photos happened later in my semester so I was very proud to say that this was the phase when I started to experiment with basics and how I looked at my subjects differently. I liked these specific photos because they are all different from each other in terms of color, composition, and subject. Each one is unique and I am glad that I am starting to learn how to snap such good photos.

Leave a Reply

