Double Peak

I went to Double Peak for the first time and I have been attending CSUSM for five years. Kind of sad, but at least I finally went. Better late than never. I was excited to visit a new place so close to school and the professor worked with me a little to help me try and understand how my camera settings work. I have been taking photos for six years, but I still cannot grasp how to work my camera. However, with my professors tricks I have started to implement them into my photos and I did notice a little difference when taking my photos at Double Peak.

I am pretty proud of myself when it comes to these photos. I really took my time in trying to set up my composition and learning how to play with the light. I am also surprised that the photos came out as they did considering that I have always had trouble being patient and really trying to see the subjects differently. It does take practice and I will continue to harness all the patience that I have so that I can continue to create the best photos that I can for the future.

 

 

Leave a Reply

