New Spread!

Míiyuyam (hello everyone)!

This is pretty much the same pictures from the last spread, but this shows how I wanted to incorporate text with the pictures. Most of my writing will be on the first picture that describes Pechanga Cultural Resources and the rest of my text will be names of people, places, and artifacts. This text will also describe some of what the artifacts are and I knew from the start of this project that I would incorporate my native language in the spreads. Maybe in the future, I can write a second book with nothing except my native language in the spreads, but for right now just names of some of the places and artifacts will be great! When I am done, I will be so proud of all my work!

Nosúun Lóoviq  (Thank you)!

Leave a Reply

