Environment/ Protrait

Míiyuyam (hello everyone)!!

With these diptychs and triptychs I tried to mess with the colors, angles, and subjects as much as I could. I had fun doing this because I took over a hundred photos, but these were the ones that I felt had connections. These were very experimental and I tried to stay as open minded as I could. I tried not to limit myself, but now that I am looking at the finished products I wish I had messed with black and white for some of these photos as well. That was the only thing that I feel I did not experiment with, but maybe next time I can do that.

It was so much fun doing these photo shoots! Next time I hope to get more portrait pictures! Besides my father photo shoot this one was one of my favorites!! The nature ones turned out cool, but I liked how I got different directions and lighting with the portraits. My next photo shoot, I will try to get different lighting as well as positions! They always turn out good and I get excited when I look at them later. Until next time!

Nosúun Lóoviq (Thank you)!

Leave a Reply

